top of page
  • Writer's pictureAgatha Frost

Frosted Plum Fears (Claire's Candles 9) - OUT NOW!

The wait is over! Frosted Plum Fears is OUT NOW! This is the 9th book in the bestselling series and can be read as a standalone (however will work better as part of the series).

About Frosted Plum Fears

A killer plum pudding plot sends a village reeling in this twisted tale of festive ambition and murder.

A quaint village turned upside down. A giant plum pudding and a local chef's ambition spark festivities in the sleepy town of Northash. But when candle shop owner, Claire Harris, finds the chef stabbed in the back, it seems his attempt to break a decades-old plum pudding record has led to a bitter and untimely demise.

As shocking secrets seep to the surface, a tangled web of lies, debts, jealousy, and obsession comes to light. With a killer on the loose and suspects piling up, Claire taps into her sleuthing instincts to unravel the murderous mess. However, separating fact from speculation proves tricky, even for Claire's keen eye and nose for trouble. False accusations send her down twisting paths that bring her no closer to the elusive truth.

With the clock ticking down to the New Year, the mystery only deepens. Another attack rocks the village, stirring Claire's worst fears. She pushes forward in her perilous hunt for answers, determined to expose the culprit and restore order amidst the plum pudding chaos. But with so many loose threads hanging and dangerous tensions mounting, will Claire tie it all together in time? Or will the new year dawn with the murderous secrets remaining buried?

12 views0 comments


bottom of page