top of page
  • Writer's pictureAgatha Frost

Wildflower Worries (Claire's Candles 8) - OUT NOW!

The wait is over! Wildflower Worries is OUT NOW! This is the 8th book in the bestselling series and can be read as a standalone (however will work better as part of the series).

About Wildflower Worries

The hive has lost its queen bee, and order must be restored...

The quaint village of Northash has been rocked by the mysterious death of local beekeeper, Nigella Turner. As unsettling as her demise may be, Claire Harris has candle orders to fill. That is until sinister notes and jars of honey start showing up on her doorstep.

With rumours buzzing around Northash's high street that Claire sold candles made from the ill-fated beekeeper's final honey harvest, she finds herself tangled up in the case, whether she likes it or not. Despite warnings from the police to mind her own beeswax, Claire can't resist sticking her nose into the puzzling poisoning plot with a little help from her retired detective father, Alan.

Can Claire use the wisdom of the fallen queen bee in time to smoke out the culprit? Or will she end up facing a deadly sting of her own?

4 views0 comments


bottom of page